Links

Theater:

Thalia Theater Hamburg  http://www.thalia-theater.de/
Deutsches Theater Berlin http://www.deutschestheater.de/
Deutsches Schauspielhaus Hamburg http://www.schauspielhaus.de/
GRIPS Theater Berlin http://www.grips-theater.de/
Schauspiel Köln http://www.schauspielkoeln.de/

Musicians & Friends:

Numen Company  http://www.numen-company.com/
Ulrich Kodjo Wendt  http://www.ulrichwendt.de/
Björn Werra  http://www.bjoernwerra.de/
Jo Ambros  http://www.joambros.de/
Yogi Jockusch  http://www.yogijockusch.de/
Uli Kringler  http://www.ulikringler.de/
Mando/4xsample  http://www.4xsample.de/
Pilot Boy  http://pilot-boy.com/
Samuli Karala  http://www.samulikarala.com/
Nordic Marketing  http://www.nordicmarketing.de/
Max Wilhelm  http://www.beyondbyte.de/
Bernard Wedig  http://www.bernardwedig.com/
Anno Saul  http://annosaul.de/
Gerd Bauder  http://www.kontrabass-hamburg.de/
Pauline Hüners  http://pauline-hueners.de/
Kalle Kalima  http://kallekalima.com/
Frank Badur  http://www.frankbadur.de/